BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220113T054628Z DESCRIPTION:Dear Friend\,\nOn this inspiring year start\, we sincerely invi te you to attend this featured product release live event\, where Yealink brand new BH7X Bluetooth Wireless Headsets & UH38 premium USB Headset will be released\, and the first show of Yealink Headset Family for Future Wor kers will be witnessed. \n \nLooking forward to meeting you there!\nJoin t he live event:\nhttps://www.yealink.com/bluetooth-headsets-new-product-lau nch\n\nTime: \nIn order to make sure everyone will receive the same time\, we set the time at 3 am (Beijing Time).\n\nFor South and North America -- -20th 11 am (PST) / 2 pm (EST) / 4 pm (Sao Paulo)\n\n \nFollow us to learn the latest news: \n \n\n\n \n \n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220120T150000 DTSTAMP:20211229T134811Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20220120T140000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220113T054628Z LOCATION:https://www.yealink.com/bluetooth-headsets-new-product-launch PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=zh-cn:Yealink Bluetooth Headset Product Launch Event TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000040A6179CFDFCD701000000000000000 010000000976E8ADC668AAA45A6E6451EC3F17A22 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Dear Friend\,

On this inspiring year start\, we sincer ely invite you to attend this featured product release live event\, where Yealink brand new BH7X Bluetooth Wireless Headsets &\; UH38 premium USB Headset will be released\, and the first show of Yealink Headset Family f or Future Workers will be witnessed.

 \;

Looking forward to meeting you there!

Join t he live event:

h ttps://www.yealink.com/bluetooth-headsets-new-product-launch

 \;

Follow us to learn the latest news:

<\;< a href="https://twitter.com/YealinkNews">https://twitter.com/YealinkNews>\; \; \; \; \; \;

<\;< a href="https://www.facebook.com/Yealink">https://www.facebook.com/Yealink >\;

<\ ;https://www.linkedin.c om/company/yealink>\;

<\;https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqgN8x8hC74dFCegsbKvQgQ&g t\; \;

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOSTARTCHECK:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR